Home  < Departments  < Circuit Court  < Circuit Court - Drug Court Team

Weakley County Drug Court Team

27th Judicial District Drug Court Team - Serving Weakley and Obion Counties

Westate Corrections

128 East Main Street

Union City, TN 38261
Phone: 731-885-3411


Judge Jeff Parham, Circuit Court Judge
27th Judicial District
Phone: 731-599-5038
E-mail: judge.jeff.parham@tncourts.gov

Judge Thomas L. Moore, Jr. Weakley County General Sessions Judge
27th Judicial District
Phone: 731-364-2003
E-mail: judgemo@frontiernet.net

Judge Jimmy Smith, Obion County General Sessions Judge
Obion County Courthouse
Phone: 731-885-1811


Michael Walton, Coordinator, 27th Judicial District Drug Court Program
Phone: 731-885-3411
E-mail: westate@bellsouth.net

Tommy A. Thomas, District Attorney General for Obion and Weakley Counties
Phone: 731-364-5513 or 731-884-2610
E-mail: tathomas@tndagc.org

Colin Johnson, Assistant District Attorney General for Obion and Weakley Counties
Phone: 731-364-5513 or 731-884-2610
E-mail: pcjohnson@tndagc.org

Joseph P. Atnip, Public Defender
Phone: 731-364-2312
E-mail: joe.atnip@tn.gov

Bill Randolph, Asst. Public Defender
Phone: 731-364-2312
E-mail: bill.randolph@tn.gov

 

Deborah J. Gibson, Ph.D., M.C.H.E.S.: Program Evaluator/Data Collection
Phone: 731-881-7311
E-mail: gibson@utm.edu


Jerry Vastbinder, Obion County Sheriff
Phone: 731-885-5832
E-mail: sheriff@obioncountysheriff.com

Michael Wilson, Weakley County Sheriff
Phone: 731-364-5454
E-mail: wilson11@frontiernet.net

David Maddox, Case Officer
Phone: 731-885-3411

Anthony Hamilton, Case Manager
Phone: 731-885-3411

Hal McCarter, Treatment Provider
Here's Hope Counseling
Phone: 731-287-8100
Phone: 731-885-2911