Home  < Departments  < Soil Conservation District

Weakley County Soil Conservation District


Weakley County SCD Soil Conservation Districts serve landowners by providing assistance with the installation of conservation practices, to prevent soil erosion, improve Tennessee's water quality, and promote the stewardship of our natural resources. For more information, visit the Weakley County Soil Conservation District Website: weakleycountyscd.com.

Click here for the 2014 Soil Conservation Annual Narrative Report.

Rona Needham, District Secretary
196 Hunt Street, Suite B
Dresden, TN 38225-1854
Voice: 731-364-5430, Ext. 3
Fax: 731-364-2583
Email: rona.needham@tn.nacdnet.net

Board Members:
Gerald Parham
Dr. Bobby Hathcock
Keith Kemp
Tony Winstead
Kevin Canaday